scriptsqosa.blogg.se

Forge of empires fair trade calculator app
Forge of empires fair trade calculator app







forge of empires fair trade calculator app

But trying to be a smartass and arguing why you don't want to respect the rules is a sure way to get booted from anywhere, no one wants to deal with that. Rarely does anyone get removed for breaking a rule once. Sounds to me the reason for your removal was not a few posted trades but your disrespect.

forge of empires fair trade calculator app

I believe it's quite obvious which approach is better for everybody in the guild in the long run.ĮDIT: After reading your other comments, the story seems pretty one-sided and I'd like to listen the admin's view too. So I'm not saying there's "correct" approach to this but I find it absolutely valid to have a rule that protects beginning players to be canibalized by senior players. But weaker players need to rely on the market and the point of guild is usually being helpful to each rather than strong players making profit off the weak players. If you are top contributor, you probably don't buy too much goods from market so you don't really care what is there in the market. Same as some guilds sell you goods for GB for full price while other give you for free. Same as some guilds have rules against sniping while others don't ("you can be sniped from outside anyway.be glad if someone gives you FP at all"). Maybe there are some trades available in the market but you need to click through tens of pages of rip-off trades to find them. it's impossible to find trades where I wouldn't give up most of the value of my goods. Even if I just need to fulfill a quest of obtaning amount of goods. And to be honest it's incredibly annoying to trade in the latter because the market is SPAMMED with all kinds of unfair trades. I don't care in my main town but in my farms where I am in lower eras, I am part of both guilds that have fair trading enforced and where there is no rules about trading.Īnd since I don't produce much in my farm towns, I need to rely on the guild for trading.









Forge of empires fair trade calculator app